Title Image


Board of Directors

P. Gregory Warden, President
Michael Thomas, Vice President
Peter Cinelli, Treasurer
Cecile Graziano, Secretary
Jack Giraudo
John Hopkins
Lisa Kressbach
Anthony Tuck

Honorary Trustees

Elizabeth Bartman

Elizabeth Bracher

Francesca Cinelli

Kerry K. Chartkoff

Kenneth B. Katz

Erik O. Nielsen, Emeritus

Wendy Walker

Angela Caveness Weisskopf

Executive Director

Richard String

Annual Meeting

March 8, 2025 at 10:00 AM

Washington, DC

(Details to be Announced)

(Reservations Required – Contact the Foundation Office)